68980d9131 · feat: enhance user management and resource catalog UI with icons, improve localization, and add new components · Updated 2026-10-16 18:09:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?